Toy Story Birthday Cake

Toy Story - sweetbuttercream

The blog no longer needed a light dusting. It needed a complete overall! It’s been almost two years since I’ve posted here! I’ve added a new design and new cakes! Last year (ahem 2 now…yikes), my husband and I packed up our belongings and moved to our new home. This Toy Story cake is one of the last cakes I made in our old stomping grounds. It was for a sweet little girl and her awesome family. The best part…she was one of my first Pre-K students. I bet she thought it was pretty awesome that her teacher could make a her a cake too or she was completely confused as to why her teacher was invited to her party. Either way, I think she liked it! All decorations are fondant exclusive of the figurines. Two years later, I still have Woody’s figurine counterpart, Buzz, hanging out in my cake closet. Anyone up for a Buzz cake?

Leave a Reply

