Nursery Rhyme Cake

Just when I think a cake may turn out as envisioned, it becomes one of my favorites like this one! I had grand plans to put all the Hey Diddle Diddle nursery rhyme characters on this baby shower cake, but a new job put a crunch on time. I am so glad I just went with the one verse of the nursery rhyme. The fondant cow accompanied a fondant moon and the lettering was done using fondant molds. It came out so cute and looked great with the blue and yellow theme of the shower!

Leave a Reply

